Latest Products http://www.aasthashubh.com Latest Products 17-05-24 en-us http://www.aasthashubh.com Dispersing Agent http://www.aasthashubh.com/dispersing-agent.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned as one of the distinguished Dispersing Agent manufacturers, based in India. Our high grade Dispersing Agent is used in Textile, Latex, Rubber, Construction, disperse dyes, vat dyes & optical brighteners, Dyestuff etc. Polyethylene Glycol http://www.aasthashubh.com/polyethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most proficient Polyethylene Glycol Manufacturers in India. This Polyethylene glycol, offered by us, is a composition of pure chemical compounds which assist it in high functioning. Nonylphenol Ethoxylate http://www.aasthashubh.com/nonylphenol-ethoxylate.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the overriding commercial Nonylphenol Ethoxylate suppliers, based in India. These nonylphenol ethoxylates are manufactured in definite chemical composition and comprise the elements that assist them in high performance. Castor Oil Ethoxylate http://www.aasthashubh.com/castor-oil-ethoxylate.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide array of superlative Castor Oil Ethoxylate that is manufactured under high precision. We are counted among the predominant hydrogenated Castor Oil Ethoxylates Manufacturers, based in India. Octylphenol Ethoxylate http://www.aasthashubh.com/octylphenol-ethoxylate.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An ample gamut of inexplicable quality Octylphenol Ethoxylate is provided by us, which is highly acclaimed for its excellent performance. We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Octylphenol Ethoxylate Manufacturers, based in India. Sodium Nitrate http://www.aasthashubh.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the dominant Sodium Nitrate Manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. This sodium nitrate chemical is manufactured from the pure chemicals under safe environmental conditions. Sodium Nitrite http://www.aasthashubh.com/sodium-nitrite.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large gamut of authentic Sodium Nitrite solution that is produced by talented chemists. We stand in the midst of supreme sodium nitrite manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Sodium nitrite chemical is used as food additive and synthetic reagent in various industries. Sodium Sulphite http://www.aasthashubh.com/sodium-sulphite.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide array of pure Sodium Sulphite powder, which is produced from the reliable chemicals. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the major sodium sulphite manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Diethylene Glycol http://www.aasthashubh.com/diethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Diethylene Glycol Manufacturers based in India. Our Diethylene Glycol is widely used for manufacturing polyurethanes, unsaturated polyester resins, and plasticizers. Monoethylene Glycol http://www.aasthashubh.com/monoethylene-glycol.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high grade Monoethylene Glycol that is one of important commercially available ethylene glycols. Developed and processed by highly efficient professionals, our Monoethylene Glycol is the purest form accessible in the market. n-Octyl Chloride http://www.aasthashubh.com/n-octyl-chloride.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100 % pure n-Octyl Chloride from us at competitive prices. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of n-Octyl Chloride in India. It is a highly effective component used for making varied products. Para Chloro Meta Cresol (PCMC) http://www.aasthashubh.com/para-chloro-meta-cresol-pcmc.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Para Chloro Meta Cresol (PCMC) in India. Owing to our state-of-the-art chemical plants, we are able to provide pure, compositionally accurate and reliable Para Chloro Meta Cresol (PCMC). Para Chloro Meta Xylenol (PCMX) http://www.aasthashubh.com/para-chloro-meta-xylenol-pcmx.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase premium Para Chloro Meta Xylenol (PCMX) that is compositionally balanced, highly potent and unadulterated. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Para Chloro Meta Xylenol (PCMX) in India. Chlororesorcinol http://www.aasthashubh.com/chlororesorcinol.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Chlororesorcinol in India. We produce products made from imported top-grade raw materials and advanced technologies. Palmitoyl Chloride http://www.aasthashubh.com/palmitoyl-chloride.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using premium raw materials, our Palmitoyl Chloride is of unmatched standards. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of a variety of Palmitoyl Chloride in India. Lauryl Chloride http://www.aasthashubh.com/lauryl-chloride.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium Lauryl Chloride. Formulated of quality assured compounds, our Lauryl Chloride is of unmatched composition, purity and reliability. Buyers can purchase the chemical from us in superior-grade packaging. We offer Lauryl Chloride as per requirements, etc. Cetyl Chloride http://www.aasthashubh.com/cetyl-chloride.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy 100% pure, compositionally balanced and efficient Cetyl Chloride at market leading prices. Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cetyl Chloride. We hold years of experience of formulating Cetyl Chloride of unmatched. Buyers can obtain Cetyl Chloride from us in bulk, etc.